Staff

María Inés Sicardi
Founding Partner
mariaines@sicardi.com

Allison Ayers
Partner
allison@sicardi.com

Carlos Bacino
Partner

Annalisa Palmieri Briscoe
Director
annalisa@sicardi.com

Mónica A. Hernández Goins
Associate Director
monica@sicardi.com

William Isbell
Gallery Sales Associate 
william@sicardi.com

 

Mariela Guilarte
Gallery Manager
mariela@sicardi.com

Lourdes Mata
Accounting Department
accounting@sicardi.com

 

Alicia Sierra
Gallery Liaison, Argentina & Uruguay
alicia@sicardi.com

Agustina Rastelli
Gallery Liaison, Middle East
agustina@sicardi.com

Inquiries/Press/Image Requests
info@sicardi.com