Staff

María Inés Sicardi
Founding Partner 
mariaines@sicardi.com

Allison Ayers
Partner
allison@sicardi.com

Carlos Bacino
Partner
carlos@sicardi.com

Annalisa Palmieri Briscoe
Director
annalisa@sicardi.com

Mónica A. Hernández Goins
Associate Director
monica@sicardi.com

William Isbell
Gallery Sales Associate 
william@sicardi.com

Rebekah Straton
Gallery Sales Associate 
Rebekah@sicardi.com

 

 

Mariela Guilarte
Gallery Manager
mariela@sicardi.com

Mirna Guilarte 
Accounting & Data Analyst
accounting@sicardi.com

Rafael Santana 
Consultant in Design and Museography

 

 

Alicia Sierra
Gallery Liaison, Argentina & Uruguay
alicia@sicardi.com

Agustina Rastelli
Gallery Liaison, Middle East
agustina@sicardi.com

Inquiries/Press/Image Requests
info@sicardi.com