Staff

María Inés Sicardi
Founding Partner, Director
mariaines@sicardi.com

Allison Ayers
Partner, Director
allison@sicardi.com

Carlos Bacino
Partner
carlos@sicardi.com

William Isbell
Senior Sales Associate 
william@sicardi.com

Mónica A. Hernández Goins
Sales Associate
monica@sicardi.com

Rebekah Straton Bredthauer
Sales Associate 
rebekah@sicardi.com

 

 

Mariela Guilarte
Gallery Manager
mariela@sicardi.com

Melissa Caspary
Marketing & Communication
melissa@sicardi.com

Mirna Guilarte F
Accounting & Data Analyst
accounting@sicardi.com

Rafael Santana 
Consultant

 

 

Alicia Sierra
Gallery Liaison, South America
alicia@sicardi.com

Agustina Rastelli
Gallery Liaison, Middle East
agustina@sicardi.com

Inquiries/Press/Image Requests
info@sicardi.com